1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. If You Use Adblock ? Please Deactivate Adblock For this Site! This website is living on advertisement. Thank You.
    Dismiss Notice

Watch the HTC 10 unveiling here

Discussion in 'HTC - What's New?' started by Alexa, Apr 12, 2016.

By Alexa on Apr 12, 2016 at 6:50 AM
  1. Alexa

    Alexa Subscribers
    Romania
    Verified Customer

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2014
    Messages:
    887
    Likes Received:
    582
    Trophy Points:
    143
    Gender:
    Female
    Devices:
    S7 Edge
    HTC decided on telepresence for the unveiling of the new HTC 10 instead of an in-person presentation. The stream starts 1 pm London time, 8 am New York time and 8 pm Taipei time.

    We'll embed the stream here when it starts available so that it's easier to find.

    Update: no livestream it seems, but here's a 12 minute announcment video.



    By the way, several hours after the event is over, HTC will let us play with the 10 unit so we'll have first-hand impressions of the device later on.
     
    • Like Like x 1
    Loading...

Comments

Discussion in 'HTC - What's New?' started by Alexa, Apr 12, 2016.