1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

X150 QMobile X150 [MT6582] Scatter 4.4.2

Discussion in 'QMobile - FAQ, Guide, How To, Tutorials' started by gsmcircle, Nov 24, 2015.

Tags:
  1. gsmcircle

    gsmcircle ✮ Junior Member ✮ Registered ✔

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2014
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    16
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Brand : QMobile
    ProdName : QMobile X150
    ProdModel : QMobile X150
    Device : QMobile X150
    AndroidVer: 4.4.2
    MTKxCPU : MT6582
    MTKxPRJ : 2014-12-01 20:23:41

    [Read Ok] : preloader_konka82_i255_kk.bin
    [Read Ok] : MBR
    [Read Ok] : EBR1
    [Read Ok] : lk.bin
    [Read Ok] : boot.img
    [Read Ok] : recovery.img
    [Read Ok] : secro.img
    [Read Ok] : logo.bin
    [Read Ok] : EBR2
    [Read Ok] : system.img
    [Read Ok] : cache.img
    [Read Ok] : userdata.img
    [Read Ok] : fat.img

    [ScatCFG] : MT6582 / V1.1.1 / konka82_i255_kk / EMMC
    FW Size : 936 MiB
    Scatter saved to : C:\Documents and Settings\My Documents\MT6582__QMobile__QMobile X150__QMobile X150__4.4.2__2014-12-01 202341\

    All done!

    Done!
    Elapsed: 00:04:25
    Reconnect Power/Cable!

    Download:
    MT6582__QMobile__QMobile X150__QMobile X150__4.4.2__2014-12-01 202341
     
    • Like Like x 1
  2. arslan11

    arslan11 ✮ Junior Member ✮ Registered ✔

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2015
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    after flash displaying logo and auto turn off
     
  3. Mobiles Doctor

    Mobiles Doctor ✮ Junior Member ✮ Registered ✔ Verified ✔

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2015
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
  4. arslan11

    arslan11 ✮ Junior Member ✮ Registered ✔

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2015
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    thanks Doctor. now stuck on Logo. before it was auto restarting :innocent:
     
  5. Mobiles Doctor

    Mobiles Doctor ✮ Junior Member ✮ Registered ✔ Verified ✔

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2015
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    now you need to try wipe data/factory reset & wipe cache partition , if same problem find other firmware , also u know this problem is only software problem? if yes, if u have time.. please wait i upload bin file on monday.....;)
     
  6. arslan11

    arslan11 ✮ Junior Member ✮ Registered ✔

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2015
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    sure i will wait. Thank You :relaxed:
     
  7. arslan11

    arslan11 ✮ Junior Member ✮ Registered ✔

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2015
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi Doctor. im waiting for bin file, please upload as soon as possible. thank you :worried: