1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. If You Use Adblock ? Please Deactivate Adblock For this Site! This website is living on advertisement. Thank You.
    Dismiss Notice

q mobile z9 kitkat version need urgent

Discussion in 'QMobile - FAQ, Guide, How To, Tutorials' started by ahmad rahimi, Jul 28, 2016.

Tags:
  1. ahmad rahimi

    ahmad rahimi New Member
    pk
    Registered ✔

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    q mobile z9 kitkat version need urgent if any one have plz share
     
    Loading...
  2. gurmakeykhan

    gurmakeykhan Well-Known Member
    Peshawar, Pakistan
    Registered ✔

    Joined:
    May 2, 2016
    Messages:
    170
    Likes Received:
    28
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Devices:
    j100h
    this is lolypop version i think
    but i do not tested
    Google Drive - Virus scan warning
    and Qmobile qualcomm cpu not do dead with wrong file yo try this insha Allah your problem will be sovld
     
  3. ahmad rahimi

    ahmad rahimi New Member
    pk
    Registered ✔

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male

    i have 5.0 but i need kitkat
     
  4. gurmakeykhan

    gurmakeykhan Well-Known Member
    Peshawar, Pakistan
    Registered ✔

    Joined:
    May 2, 2016
    Messages:
    170
    Likes Received:
    28
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Devices:
    j100h
    your problem bro
     
  5. gurmakeykhan

    gurmakeykhan Well-Known Member
    Peshawar, Pakistan
    Registered ✔

    Joined:
    May 2, 2016
    Messages:
    170
    Likes Received:
    28
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Devices:
    j100h
    kikat not have only 5.0
     
  6. ahmad rahimi

    ahmad rahimi New Member
    pk
    Registered ✔

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    if u have plz upload it
     
  7. gurmakeykhan

    gurmakeykhan Well-Known Member
    Peshawar, Pakistan
    Registered ✔

    Joined:
    May 2, 2016
    Messages:
    170
    Likes Received:
    28
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Devices:
    j100h
    brother i dont have i have 5.0
    i dont have kitkat bro
    and what is your problem bro
     
  8. ahmad rahimi

    ahmad rahimi New Member
    pk
    Registered ✔

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    customer needs kitkat version
     
  9. gurmakeykhan

    gurmakeykhan Well-Known Member
    Peshawar, Pakistan
    Registered ✔

    Joined:
    May 2, 2016
    Messages:
    170
    Likes Received:
    28
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Devices:
    j100h
    really it is very big problem
     
  10. gurmakeykhan

    gurmakeykhan Well-Known Member
    Peshawar, Pakistan
    Registered ✔

    Joined:
    May 2, 2016
    Messages:
    170
    Likes Received:
    28
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Devices:
    j100h
    sorry i dont have bro
     
  11. huzaifanafees001

    huzaifanafees001 Junior Member
    Pakistan
    Registered ✔

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2016
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Any WhoNeed Firmware Qmobile z8 z9 z9 plus
     
    #11 huzaifanafees001, Jul 28, 2016
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 29, 2016
  12. gurmakeykhan

    gurmakeykhan Well-Known Member
    Peshawar, Pakistan
    Registered ✔

    Joined:
    May 2, 2016
    Messages:
    170
    Likes Received:
    28
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Devices:
    j100h
    i have z8.9.9plus but he need
    z9 kitkat version bro if you have so you give to him thanks